Todd B.
Daytona Beach, Fl
6/6/2015
I hired them to do a bachelor party for my best friend.There was 8 of us and we didnt want to worry about drinking and driving.The Limo showed up 15 minutes early and the chauffeur told us not to rush if we were not ready yet.We finally got in the limo a half hour later and our chauffeur Stephanie had a great sense of humor while we were loading up the limo with our beverages.Well from then on till we were done that morning we had the greatest time in the limo.We wanted to make a couple of stops throughout the night and even changed our plans halfway through the night and Stephanie brought us wherever we wanted to go.I liked the way she programed our stops in her GPS and we never had to worry about getting to our destination.The Limo itself was very clean and We liked the led lighting inside and outside the car it really looked fantastic.The bar was really nicely lit up and the glassware looked real cool lit up in different colors.I have to give Presley Limousines 5 stars for there car and there attention to customer service.My buddy had a great time. Thank you,Todd

Brandi Fowler — 5 star
September 22, 2015 
Top notch limo service! They went out of their way to ensure our anniversary celebration was special. Highly recommend them.

Trey Corbett - 5 stars

Thanks again to Stephanie Presley... you guys were the icing on the wedding cake. Can't thank you enough... love you... can't give a better recommendation for a company whom you can trust and work with than Presley limousine....

​David Camp Jr — 5 star
The staff was so friendly and nice. We had a great time traveling to St. Augustine! Thanks for a great , safe night out!

​Leslie Bennett — 5 star
October 25, 2015 
Absolutely top notch! Highly recommend for the most casual moonlit ride about town to the most elegant of times. Owners are very reputable and are just very nice people. Don't settle for anything less than the best!​

Danielle Summa — 5 star
October 29, 2015 
Absolutly the best across the boards! Stephanie took care of my husband and I on a night out with friends and on our wedding day! Highly recommend this limo service to everyone! Very friendly and professional! Resonably priced as well! Keep up the great work! You guys are amazing!

I surprised my wife for her x0 birthday going to St. Augustine in a Presley Limo with 2 of our best friends.
The service was “Top Shelf” from the moment they picked us with a red carpet rollout for my wife.
A beautiful drive up A1A drinking (not driving) the whole way there and back.
The Limo was beautifully decorated for my wife’s birthday everything was perfect.
The Presley’s could not have been more professional and helpful throughout the evening.
I would highly recommend their Limo service without reservation. 5-Stars

​David G.

5.0 star rating
2/23/2016
Best customer service from a limousine service ever. Easy to book and driver was polite and funny. Helped make a cheer up girls night out a success. Highly recommended! Thank you!

Rebbeca C.

John Goode — 5 star
definitely 5 stars.We took my buddy out for his Bachelor party and This company went all out for us,They gave us recommendations of where to go when we asked them and they delivered,My buddy may never be the same again.The car was very clean and the driver was very professional.If you need a Limousine for a night out,I highly recommend Presley limousines.Thanks to Stephanie for helping me out on the phone to set this up,she was very helpful and funny and knew what she was talking about.


Paul Petrosino — 5 star
January 21, 2015 
Great company. Nice clean cars.great people that work there

Carla Whitley — 5 star
September 27, 2015 
Stephanie nailed it for my sons 10th birthday party! HUGE hit, very accommodating, clean and professional.

4/12/2015
​They were awesome and provided one of the best experiences I've had dealing with a Limo service. They were very communicative, friendly, extremely accommodating and personable. They went to lengths to ensure my mother and her friends had a great and memorable birthday outing. Highly recommend them and will be using them again in the future!! Thanks again!

JD

Cory Sanders — 5 star
They showed up on time, rolled out the red carpet for us, neatly placed the six packs I had on ice, the driver was extremely smooth, and they got us to our destination with plenty of time. I plan on using them again for our next night out, and I highly recommend them for any occasion you might be having.

Debra S.
2/23/2015
Needed  a ride from Jacksonville Airport  to Daytona FL. My flight arrived 20 minutes early and to my surprise the driver was also early and waiting for my arrival. Excellent professional service provided. I will be using your service again and again..

Dave Flipo — 5 star
October 7, 2015 
Best in Palm Coast. I have used this company multiple times.

5.0 star rating
2/8/2016
I have used many private cars and drivers throughout my career and I tip my hat to Presley Limos of Palm Coast! They are the most professional and comfortable private cars I have used, especially in this area. I will be using them in the future and have no problem recommending them to other companies, executives and people who just want to have a nice worry free night out. Great job and thank you!

​Biz O

Danielle Kesner — 5 star
I had Presley Limousine & Chauffeur Services transport our wedding party on our wedding day. It was really easy to book with them, they were very professional, they had cute decorations inside that matched our wedding colors, and they were on time! We got stuck on the bridge of lions on the way back to the reception venue, but they allowed us to get out and take pictures on the bridge while we waited for it to go back down. It was so much fun

10/12/2015
This company is a great way for your love ones to travel...for any type of event. The family run company desurves the highs marks and and reviews...

Anthony M

Jenn C.
Saint Augustine, Fl
5.0 star rating
7/10/2015
I had a wonderful experience using Presley Limos for a recent wedding! Presley Limos provided excellent customer service every step of the way. Stephanie was responsive and listened carefully to our needs, accommodated our schedule, was extremely courteous and thoughtful towards guests and truly went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed for a very special occasion. On the day of the event, they were on-time, prepared and professional. The day after the event, Presley Limos even sent photos that they took of the group enjoying the limo. I highly recommend Presley Limos to anyone who values superior customer service and appreciates attention to detail and follow-through. Be assured that your experience with Presley Limos will exceed expectations!

Dawn Paape — 5 star
May 24, 2015 
Thank you for the Royal Treatment!! The service and ease of everything, from scheduling to the Chauffeur, is top notch! We loved every minute of it!!

Kelly Wigington — 5 star
You guy did such an amazing job. Made my engagement night even more special. I know my fiance appreciate how involved you were in the moment from the pink napkins because it my favorite color to you helping it make it a surprise. Thank you again 

Jennifer Cook 5 star
July 10, 2015 
I had a wonderful experience using Presley Limos for a recent wedding! Presley Limos provided excellent customer service every step of the way. Stephanie was responsive and listened carefully to our needs, accommodated our schedule, was extremely courteous and thoughtful towards guests and truly went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed for a very special occasion. On the day of the event, they were on-time, prepared and professional. The day after the event, Presley Limos even sent photos that they took of the group enjoying the limo. I highly recommend Presley Limos to anyone who values superior customer service and appreciates attention to detail and follow-through. Be assured that your experience with Presley Limos will exceed expectations!

Limousine Services

Jason Duncil — 5 star
April 12, 2015 

Great service...Will definitely be using them again in the future!

Patti Corsillo — 5 star
April 14, 2015 
Saved the day at work today. I will recommend you to anyone I know that is looking for your services. Stephanie went above and beyond! Thank you!


5.0 
Amazing service, went out of their way to make it a very special day!
Great people and wonderful service!

Beverly

​​Kevin Nelson — 5 star

You guys were so amazing, thank you so much for Kelly and I night . Incredible service and the whole night went seamlessly . We will definitely be using you all again . Kelly and I thank you from the bottom of our hearts and will be recommending you guys to everyone we know !

"See What Our Valued Guests Have To Say About Us."

Our goal is to give our customers 5Star service for a  5Star rating. Repeat and referral  business is our mission and we thank and appreciate everyone that has trusted us to be your Limousine Charter for your special occasion.

10/28/2015
Got married in St. Augustine and used Raymond and Stephanie for our dinner outing.  The limo was spotles with numerous added touches that I would never have thought of but truly appreciated.  There were stickers on the car announcing us as just married and when we stopped at our dinner destination, when we exited there were cans and flowers tied on the back!  The driveway to the restaurant was narrow and tricky but Raymond handled it like he was driving a Mini Cooper.  After dinner, Stephanie and Raymond made recommendations for a hip casual bar where we could round out the evening.  If limo concerns are in your future, rest assured that you will be in good hands with Presley Limousines

10/23/2015
So I went out with our family on a birthday party with this Limousine company. It was refreshing to see a company with high standards and so professional but yet The chauffeur had a great sense of humor and knew when to use it. it kept us so entertain the whole night when we got in and out of the car.The car was clean and we all loved the under car lighting,it looked so cool at night.The car came loaded with beverages and ice and there was even a bottle of Champagne in the car for my mothers birthday.After this I am going to hate to drive myself.Excellent Limousine company and my mother was extremely happy.Thank you​

Hank R

​​​​5/29/2015
I used the one time in the past to surprise my wife on Valentines day.Well for memorial day weekend I wanted to take my wife out for supper for her Birthday.I went with Presley Limousines as we had a good experience the first time.Well It was even better this time.When we got in the Limo there was a Happy Birthday Banner that ran the Length of the inside of the Limousine."I didn't even expect that"There was a chilled bottle of champagne in the holder waiting for us.All I have to say is if you want a first class Limousine service with Fantastic Customer Service,Presley Limousines is the way to go.
Thank you Stephanie,you definitely go the extra mile to impress your customers
You have a customer for life and I will tell anyone that is looking for a Limousine company to call you,
John

​Carla Baker Webb — 5 stars
Used their services for a bachelorette party and wow the night was awesome with Presley Limousine! They showed up on time, had it nicely decorated, told us when there was inclement weather in the area and picked us up when we wanted! They are very accommodating and their mission is to make sure you have the best, worry free experience. Highly recommend this company!​

Alana Sammy ​— 5 star
The best limo service, thank you for being a part of a unforgettable night for my niece Kayla's 21st birthday. By the way the decorations were beautiful. I highly recommend Presley Limousine & Chauffeur Services Of Palm Coast
Limo Service



Leo Goretti — 5 star
June 8, 2015 
Presley Limo Service offers top notch customer service. If you need a ride with style, I most definitely recommend Presley Limo Services.

1/28/2016 
I had the pleasure of using Presley Limousines for a night out with their Limousine.There were 4 couples and everyone said they were treated like royalty from the time they picked us up till the time they dropped us off.It was my best friends wife birthday and she was greeted with a red carpet and a bottle of Champagne.The inside of the car was decorated with a birthday theme and she was very surprised.This was the first time I ever used their Limousine service and it wont be the last.On time service,clean car,very great Chauffeur,and going over the top to make sure her birthday was one she will not forget.
Thank you
Robert,St Augustine

Paul Petrosino — 5 star
January 21, 2015 
Great company. Nice clean cars.great people that work there


5-Stars
They did a splendid job! Would definitely use them again.

​Tammy

Kathy Brunelle​ — 5 star
October 1, 2015 
Wonderful company and great service!!!! You definetly need to give them a call! You will be very impressed. Kathy

Sonja Edge — 5 star
November 22 
Used their service for very small wedding, just my husband, myself, and my two daughters. We wanted to make it super special for my girls, and Stephanie and Raymond did a wonderful job! Scheduling was simple, decorations were perfect...we all had an amazing time. Thanks so much to both of them!

Jennifer Cook — 5 star
July 10, 2015 
I had a wonderful experience using Presley Limos for a recent wedding! Presley Limos provided excellent customer service every step of the way. Stephanie was responsive and listened carefully to our needs, accommodated our schedule, was extremely courteous and thoughtful towards guests and truly went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed for a very special occasion. On the day of the event, they were on-time, prepared and professional. The day after the event, Presley Limos even sent photos that they took of the group enjoying the limo. I highly recommend Presley Limos to anyone who values superior customer service and appreciates attention to detail and follow-through. Be assured that your experience with Presley Limos will exceed expectations!


12/11/2015
High end and best service. They definitely deliver and treat you like royalty. I went with me and my friends to a school prom and kids now definitely remember us and Presley's limousines amazing flashy celebrity style. I highly recommend you pick this limo service because it is definitely worth it for any occasion. But you will definitely be recognized if your trying to make an entrance.

​Wesley D    Palm Coast,Fl

Alistair Sammy
5star
A+ I would like to thank Mr. And Mrs. Presley for their classy service in making my niece's 21 Birthday a great memorabl...e one. They were; warm, personable and funny. Again I highly recommend Presley Limousine & Chauffer Services.
April 25, 2016 

​I have used this company a couple of times for airport transportation both to Jacksonville and Orlando International Airports.Our Chauffeur Stephanie has always been on time and personable.The Town car sedan has always been clean and we get fresh bottled water to boot.I would highly recommend this Limousine Transportation company to anyone

AJ

Laura Wells— 5 star
I used Presley Limo Service for a special birthday occasion. They did a fabulous job. The booking process was seamless. They were on time, flexible with our requests, very professional and they even decorated the inside of the limo for us to make it look festive. Would highly recommend them for any occasion.

Pamela Yevoli— 5 star
March 2 
Received fabulous services. Both Ray & Stephanie are wonderful to work with. Will definitely use them again & would refer to anyone needing limousine services!!

Michael Gould — 5 star
September 26, 2015 
If you want to go out to dinner in style I highly recommend this to be your transportation.

2/10/2016
hired Presley for our sister's 50th Birthday celebration.  From the very beginning this was an awesome experience, very friendly staff with great suggestions, they decorated the inside of the limo and made all of us feel special! Our plans changed back & forth that evening and they were so nice & accommodating....just kept smiling and treating us great.  I've used Limo services more than a dozen times over the years and can honestly say these guys are 'the Best'.  Will definitely be calling in the future and refer them.

Barbara V.

​Palm Coast

Tanya Bliss — 5 star
September 8, 2015 
Fantabulous!!!✨ These guys saved the day for me!! It was last minute that I found out the Limo I rented hadn't really reserved a spot to pick up my daughter and her friends to celebrate her 16th birthday...I was devastated and in tears. A friend of mine called Presley Limo and they were happy to do it for me!! They were so concerned about my daughter being let down and embarrassed having to cancel...they were very heart felt about it. ID YOU WANT ONLY THE BEST this is the place to call. Thank you!!!✨!!✨